address ar  


Home

• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Upcoming
Events/Seminars

• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Links
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Safety Program
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Calendar
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Photos
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
industrial
Development
101

• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Alabama Quick
Links

• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Consumers United for
Rail Equity (CURE)


• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
coalition for Transportation
Productivity



• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Let's make a choice
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Alabama's Natural Gas & Economic Future


a

 

Find Your Legislator

  The Alabama Senate  
SENATORS

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Barron, Lowell [D] 8
P.O. Box 65
Fyffe, AL 35971
Telephone: (256) 623-2298

Beason, Scott [R] 17
P.O. Box 31
Gardendale, AL 35071
Telephone: (334) 242-7794

Bedford, Roger [D] 6
P.O. Box 370
Russellville, AL 35653
Telephone: (256) 332-2880
senbedford@aol.com

Benefield, Kim [D] 13
P.O. Box 123
Woodland, AL 36280
Telephone: (256) 449-6128
kbenefield@acs-isp.com

Bishop, Charles [R] 5
P.O. Box 1585
Jasper, AL 35502
Telephone: (205) 221-4950

Brooks, Ben [R] 35
1495 University Blvd
Mobile, AL 36619
Telephone: (251) 344-7744
benbrooksiii@aol.com

Butler, Tom [D] 2
136 Hartington Drive
Madison, AL 35758
Telephone: (256) 837-8374
senbutler@aol.com

Coleman, Linda [D] 20
926 Chinchona Drive
Birmingham, AL 35214
Telephone: (205) 798-1045
lindacoleman60@bellsouth.net

Denton, Bobby [D] 1
2206 Lisa Avenue
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
Telephone: (256) 383-1317
bobby@bobbydenton.com

Dixon, Larry [R] 25
P.O. Box 946
Montgomery, AL 36101
Telephone: (334) 242-4116

Dunn, Priscilla [D] 56
460 Carriage Hills Drive
Bessemer, AL 35022
Telephone: (205) 426-3795

Erwin, Henry [R] 14
106-B South First Street
Alabaster, AL 35007
Telephone: (205) 621-6681
senatorerwin@aol.com

Figures, Vivian Davis [D] 33
104 South Lawrence Street
Mobile, AL 36602
Telephone:(251) 208-5480
vivian.figures@al-legislature.gov

French, Steve [R] 15
P.O. Box 131428
Birmingham, AL 35213
Telephone: (205) 414-7438
steve.french@alsenate.gov

Glover, Rusty [R] 34
P.O. Box 2175
Semmes, AL 36575
Telephone: (251) 649-7380

Holley, Jimmy [R] 31
4212 County Road 364
Elba, AL 36323
Telephone: (334) 897-5181

Keahey, Marc [D] 65
128 Main Street
P.O. Box 297
Grove Hill, AL 36451
Telephone: (251) 275-3127

Little, Ted [D] 27
P.O. Box 2366
Auburn, AL 36831
Telephone: (334) 887-3472
tedlittle@mindspring.com

Little, Zeb [D] 4
P.O. Box 2278
Cullman, AL 35056
Telephone: (256) 775-7707
zeb@zeblittlelawfirm.com

Marsh, Del [R] 12
P.O. Drawer 2365
Anniston, AL 36202
Telephone: (256) 237-8647

Means, Larry [D] 10
1106 6th Street
Attalla, AL 35954
Telephone: (256) 538-2014

Mitchell, Wendell [D] 30
P.O. Box 225
Luverne, AL 36049
Telephone: (334) 244-1877
wmitchell@faulkner.edu

Mitchem, Hinton [D] 9
412-A Gunter Avenue
Guntersville, AL 35976
Telephone: (256) 582-0619
legislator@mclo.org

Orr, Arthur [R] 3
P.O. Box 305
Decatur, AL 35602
Telephone: (256) 345-3861

Penn, Myron [D] 28
5 Court Square
P.O. Box 688
Clayton, AL 36016
Telephone: (334) 775-9778
myronpenn28@hotmail.com

Pittman, Trip [R] 32
P.O. Box 1812
Daphne, AL 36526
Telephone: (251) 621-3555
trip.pittman@alsenate.gov

Poole, Phil [D] 21
122 Market Street
Moundville, AL 35474
Telephone: (205) 371-6337
poole@mound.net

Preuitt, Jim [D] 11
723 East Battle Street
Talladega, AL 35160
Telephone: (256) 362-6900

Ross, Quinton [D] 26
P.O. Box 6183
Montgomery, AL 36106
Telephone: (334) 242-2210

Sanders, Hank [D] 23
P.O. Box 1305
1405 Jeff Davis Avenue
Selma, AL 36702
Telephone: (334) 875-9264

Sanford, Paul [R] 7
100 St. Clair Avenue, Ste. A
Huntsville, AL 35801
Telephone: (256) 539-5441
paul.sanford@alsenate.gov

Singleton, Bobby [D] 24
105 Cobb Street
Greensboro, AL 36744
Telephone: (334) 242-7935
bsingle164@yahoo.com

Smith, Harri Anne [R] 29
P.O. Box 640
Slocomb, AL 36375
Telephone: (334) 886-2367
harriannesmith@graceba.net

Smitherman, Rodger [D] 18
2029 2nd Avenue, N.
Birmingham, AL 35203
Telephone: (205) 322-0012
rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov

Waggoner, J.T. "Jabo" [R] 16
P.O. Box 660609
Vestavia Hills, AL 35266-0609
Telephone: (205) 978-7405
jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov

REPRESENTATIVES
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Allen, Gerald [R] 62
P.O. Box 71001
Tuscaloosa, AL 35407
Telephone: (205) 556-5310

Baker, Alan [R] 66
115 Alexander Drive
Brewton, AL 36426
Telephone: (251) 867-0244
staterep@co.escambia.al.us

Baker, Locy [D] 85
115 Bryant Street
Abbeville, AL 36310
Telephone: (334) 726-1144

Ball, Mike [R] 10
P.O. Box 6302
Huntsville, AL 35824
Telephone: (256) 539-5441
mikeball@knology.net

Bandy, George [D] 83
1307-A Glenn Circle
Opelika, AL 36801
Telephone: (334) 749-0051

Barton, Jim [R] 104
3824 St. Andrews Drive
Mobile, AL 36693
Telephone: (251) 208-5480
jbarton@msg-inc.com

Beasley, Billy [D] 84
P.O. Box 220
Clayton, AL 36016
Telephone: (334) 775-3291

Beck, Warren [R] 87
1410 Center Plaza
Geneva, AL 36340
Telephone: (334) 684-9549

Beech, Elaine [D] 65
P.O. Box 1256
Chatom, AL 36518
Telephone: (251) 847-2604

Bentley, Robert [R] 63
11 Ridgeland
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
Telephone: (205) 345-1520

Black, Marcel [D] 3
210 North Main Street
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
Telephone: (256) 383-2435

Boothe, Alan [D] 89
P.O. Box 561
Troy, AL 36081
Telephone: (334) 670-3968

Boyd, Barbara [D] 32
2222 McDaniel Avenue
Anniston, AL 36202
Telephone: (256) 741-8683
bboyd@calhouncounty.org

Bridges, DuWayne [R] 38
5495 County Road 388
Cussetta, AL 36852
Telephone: (334) 756-6373

Buskey, James [D] 99
104 South Lawrence Street
Mobile, AL 36617
Telephone: (251) 208-5480

Canfield, Greg [R] 48
804 Park View Circle
Vestavia Hills, AL 35242
Telephone: (205) 453-0883
gcanfield@bellsouth.net

Clouse, Steve [R] 93
P.O. Box 818
Ozark, AL 36361
Telephone: (334) 774-9122

Coleman, Merika [D] 57
P.O. Box 28888
Birmingham, AL 35228
Telephone: (205) 326-6821

Collier, Spencer [R] 105
P.O. Box 550
Irvington, AL 36544
Telephone: (251) 208-5480
jsc@cunninghambounds.com

Curtis, Mike [D] 2
115 East Mobile Street
Florence, AL 35634
Telephone: (256) 767-5707
mike.curtis@alhouse.gov

Davis, Randy [R] 96
6590 Thompson Lane
Daphne, AL 36526
Telephone: (251) 442-2552
rmdavis14@aol.com

DeMarco, Paul [R] 46
111 Edgewood Blvd.
Homewood, AL 35209
Telephone: (205)314-7909
paul@pljpc.com

Drake, Owen [R] 45
P.O. Box 865
Leeds, AL 35094
Telephone: (205) 699-6655
odrake208@charter.net

Dukes, Bill [D] 8
2209 Parkplace Street, S.E.
Decatur, AL 35601
Telephone: (256) 353-1725

England, Chris [D] 70
P.O. Box 2089
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
Telephone: (205) 349-0101
cengland1@hotmail.com

Faust, Joe [R] 94
20452 Beecher Street
Fairhope, AL 36532
Telephone: (251) 990-4615
jfaust@co.baldwin.al.us

Fields, James Jr. [D] 12
P.O. Box 635
Hanceville, AL 35077
Telephone: (256) 287-0007

Fincher, Chad [R] 102
P.O. Box 981
Semmes, AL 36575
Telephone: (251) 649-2372
chad.fincher@alhouse.gov

Ford, Craig [D] 28
P.O. Box 8208
Gadsden, AL 35902
Telephone: (256) 413-7611

Galliher, Blaine [R] 30
P.O. Box 4353
Gadsden, AL 35904
Telephone: (256) 832-1201

Gaston, Victor [R] 100
1136 Hillcrest Crossing West
Mobile, AL 36695
Telephone: (251) 639-2555

Gipson, JR., H. Mac [R] 88
507 Cook Road
Prattville, AL 36067
Telephone: (334) 657-3375
macgipson@knology.net

Gordon, James [D] 98
P.O. Box 16788
Mobile, AL 36616
Telephone: (251) 476-7246
james@jamesogordon.com

Graham, Betty Carol [D] 81
3485 Cowpens Road
Alexander City, AL 35010
Telephone: (256) 234-6346 ext.6531
bcgraham@cacc.cc.al.us

Grantland, Ronald [D] 9
P.O. Box 1085
Hartselle, AL 35640
Telephone: (256) 773-6796

Greeson, Todd [R] 24
P.O. Box 159
Ider, AL 35981
Telephone: (256) 638-4418 ext.375

Grimes, David [R] 73
2870 Zelda Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
Telephone: (334) 834-3989
grimesdg@birch.net

Guin, Ken [D] 14
P.O. Box 470
Carbon Hill, AL 35549
Telephone: (205) 924-0061
ken.guin@alhouse.gov

Hall, Laura [D] 19
100 St. Clair
Huntsville, AL 35810
Telephone: (256) 859-2234
laura.hall2@att.net

Hammett, Seth [D] 92
P.O. Box 1776
Andalusia, AL 36420
Telephone: (334) 222-5905
seth.hammett@alhouse.org

Hammon, Micky [R] 4
1344 East Upper River Road
Decatur, AL 35603
Telephone: (256) 350-0375

Harper, Alan [D] 61
419 Memorial Parkway East
Aliceville, AL 35442
Telephone: (205) 373-6611
aharper@nctv.com

Hill, Mike [R] 41
114 Arlington Avenue
Columbiana, AL 35051
Telephone: (205) 988-5600
mike@cahabatitle.com

Hilliard, Earl [D] 60
P.O. Box 12445
Birmingham, AL 35202
Telephone: (205) 254-0020

Hinshaw, Randy [D] 21
P.O. Box 182
Meridianville, AL 35759
Telephone: (256) 828-7119
randy.hinshaw@alhouse.org

Holmes, Alvin [D] 78
P.O. Box 6064
Montgomery, AL 36106
Telephone: (334) 264-7807

Howard, Ralph [D] 72
700 M.W. Rollins Lane
Greensboro, AL 36744
Telephone: (334) 624-1887

Hubbard, Mike [R] 79
P.O. Box 950
Auburn, AL 36831-0950
Telephone: (334) 826-9946
hubbard@mikehubbard.com

Hurst, Steve [D] 35
155 Quail Run Road
Munford, AL 36268
Telephone: (256) 761-1935

Irons, Tammy [D] 1
219 North Court Street
Florence, AL 35630
Telephone: (256) 766-9201
tammy@ironslawfirm.com

Ison, Jamie [R] 101
104 S. Lawrence Street
Mobile, AL 36602
Telephone: (251) 208-5480
isonfor101@comcast.net

Jackson, Thomas [D] 68
P.O. Box 656
Thomasville, AL 36784
Telephone: (334) 246-3597

Johnson, Ronald [R] 33
3770 Sylacauga-Fayette Highway
Sylacauga, AL 35151
Telephone: (256) 249-9489

Kennedy, Yvonne [D] 97
1205 Glennon Avenue
Mobile, AL 36603
Telephone: (251) 690-6416

Knight, John [D] 77
P.O. Box 6300
Montgomery, AL 36106
Telephone: (334) 229-4286

Laird, Richard [D] 37
341 Bonner Drive
Roanoke, AL 36274
Telephone: (334) 863-4249
rjlsrdo@teleclipse.net

Letson, Jody [D] 7
12001 Alabama Hwy 157
Moulton, AL 35650
Telephone: (256) 974-5175
legislativeoffic@aol.com

Lewis, Benjamin [D] 86
2209 Eddins Road
Dothan, AL 36301
Telephone: (334) 793-5555
benjamin.lewis@alhouse.gov

Lindsey, Richard [D] 39
14160 County Road 22
Centre, AL 35960
Telephone: (256) 475-3415

Love, Jay [R] 74
1020 Monticell Court, Ste. 205
Montgomery, AL 36117
Telephone: (334) 356-7827
jlove32376@aol.com

Martin, Jimmy [D] 42
P.O. Box 86
Clanton, AL 35046
Telephone: (205) 755-3550
jamesmmartin@bellsouth.net

Mask, Barry [R] 31
41 Brookland Court
Wetumpka, AL 36093
Telephone: (334) 328-9231
barry.mask@alhouse.org

Mcadory, Lawrence [D] 56
1000 Barclay Drive
Bessemer, AL 35022
Telephone: (205) 428-1156

McCampbell, A.J. [D] 71
P.O. Box 487
Demopolis, AL 36732
Telephone: (334) 295-5634

McClammy, Thad [D] 76
858 W. South Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36105
Telephone: (334) 284-1769
thadmcclammy@bellsouth.net

McClendon, Jim [R] 50
361 Jones Road
Springville, AL 35146
Telephone: (205) 467-2656

McClurkin, Mary Sue [R] 43
1134 County Services Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
Telephone: (205) 620-6610

McCutcheon, Mac [R] 25
100 St. Clair
Huntsville, AL 35801
Telephone: (256) 539-5441
macmccutcheon@knology.net

McDaniel, Frank [D] 26
P.O. Box 577
Albertville, AL 35950
Telephone: (256) 878-1717
legislator@mclo.org

McLaughlin, Jeff [D] 27
1129 O'Brig Avenue
Guntersville, AL 35976
Telephone: (256) 582-2520
jeff@mcedlaw.com

McMillan, Steve [R] 95
P.O. Box 337
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Telephone: (251) 937-6048
bcclegislators@co.baldwin.al.us

Millican, Mike [D] 17
995 County Estates Drive
Hamilton, AL 35570
Telephone: (205) 921-3214
mike.millican@alhouse.org

Mitchell, Joseph [D] 103
465 Dexter Avenue
Mobile, AL 36604
Telephone: (251) 473-5020
house3@alhouse.org

Moore, Mary [D] 59
1622 36th Avenue, North
Birmingham, AL 35207
Telephone: (205) 322-0254
mamoor48@bellsouth.net

Moore, Pat [R] 15
49 7th Street, Suite A
Pleasant Grove, AL 35127
Telephone: (205) 744-1593
patmoore15d@aol.com

Morrow, Johnny Mack [D] 18
512 4th Avenue, SE
Red Bay, AL 35582
Telephone: (256) 332-1110

Newton, Charles [D] 90
1216 South Cenecuh Street
Greenville, AL 36037
Telephone: (334) 382-8700

Newton, Demetrius [D] 53
1820 7th Ave.-N. Room 108
Birmingham, AL 35202
Telephone: (205) 252-9203

Oden, Jeremy [R] 11
P.O. Box 9
Eva, AL 35621
Telephone: (256) 734-4236

Page, Jack [D] 29
P.O. Box 227
Gadsden, AL 35902
Telephone: (256) 549-8287
reppage@bellsouth.net

Payne, Arthur [R] 44
7763 Peppertree Highlands Circle
Trussville, AL 35173
Telephone: (205) 655-5845

Robinson, John [D] 23
100 E. Peachtree Street
Scottsboro, AL 35768
Telephone: (256) 218-3090

Robinson, Oliver [D] 58
P.O. Box 610343
Birmingham, AL 35261-0343
Telephone: (205) 841-3326
oliver.robinson@alhouse.org

Rogers, John [D] 52
1424 18th Street, S.W.
Birmingham, AL 35211
Telephone: (205) 934-0364
yke@cec.conteduc.uab.edu

Salaam, Yusuf [D] 67
230 Franklin Street
Selma, AL 36703
Telephone: (334) 872-7571

Sanderford, Howard [R] 20
P.O. Box 16023
Huntsville, AL 35802
Telephone: (256) 533-1989

Scott, Rod [D] 55
Miles College
5500 Myron Massy Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35208
Telephone: (205) 929-1534
scotthrod@yahoo.com

Sherer, Tommy [D] 13
P.O. Box 1384
Jasper, AL 35502
Telephone: (205) 522-2348
tommysherer@yahoo.com

Shiver, Harry [R] 64
46007 Sunset Drive
Bay Minette, AL 36507
Telephone: (251) 937-1391
harryshiver@aol.com

Spicer, Terry [D] 91
P.O. Box 1300
Enterprise, AL 36331
Telephone: (334) 347-2623
Ext. 2246

Taylor, Butch [D] 22
224 Taylor Avenue
New Hope, AL 35760
Telephone: (256) 723-8436
butch.taylor@alhouse.gov

Thigpen, William [D] 16
1225 13th Street, N.W.
Fayette, AL 35555
Telephone: (205) 932-4510
william.thigpen@alhouse.org

Thomas, Elwyn [R] 34
124 Cliff Springs Road
Oneonta, AL 35121
Telephone: (205) 237-4672

Thomas, James [D] 69
P.O. Box 1089
Camden, AL 36726
Telephone: (334) 682-9590

Todd, Patricia [D] 54
3521 7th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35222
Telephone: (205) 324-9822
patricia.todd@alhouse.gov

Treadaway, Allen [R] 51
P.O. Box 126
Morris, AL 35116
Telephone: (205) 254-1720
bsketa@aol.com

Vance, Lesley [D] 80
3738 U.S. Highway 431 N.
Phenix City, AL 36868
Telephone: (334) 298-0668

Ward, Cam [R] 49
201 1st Street, North
Alabaster, AL 35007
Telephone: (205) 664-6848
camjulward@aol.com

Warren, Pebblin [D] 82
P.O. Box 1328
Tuskegee, AL 36087
Telephone: (334) 280-4469
Tiger9127@aol.com

White, Henry [D] 5
P.O. Box 1085
Athens, AL 35612
Telephone: (256) 233-6678
henrywhite@pclnet.net

Williams, Jack [R] 47
2100 Southbridge Parkway
Suite 650
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: (205) 414-7539
jack@jackwilliams.org

Williams, Phil (R) 6
2185 Old Monrovia Road
Huntsville, AL 35806
Telephone: (256) 489-5471

Wood, Randy [R] 36
4422 Sprague Avenue
Anniston, AL 36206
Telephone: (256) 237-8114

Wren, Greg [R] 75
4213 Carmichael Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36106
Telephone: (334) 395-0123
repgregwren@yahoo.com

Standing Up For Free Enterprise Standing Up For Alabama's Manufacturing Jobs Affecting Outcomes in Montgomery

Copyright© 2007 Manufacture Alabama
All rights reserved

Webmaster