address ar  


Home

• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Upcoming
Events/Seminars

• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Links
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Safety Program
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Calendar
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Photos
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
industrial
Development
101

• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Alabama Quick
Links

• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Consumers United for
Rail Equity (CURE)


• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
coalition for Transportation
Productivity



• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Let's make a choice
• • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Alabama's Natural Gas & Economic Future


a

 

Contact Manufacture Alabama

Manufacture Alabama
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 710 • Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-386-3000 • Fax: 334-386-3001

www.manufacturealabama.org

Directions to MA

 
President
George Clark
george@manufacturealabama.org
 
         
 
Vice President of Finance
Rebecca Camerio
rebecca@manufacturealabama.org
 
         
   
Public Relations/External Affairs
Blake Hardwich
blake@manufacturealabama.org
   
         
   
Administrative Assistant
Kendra Vaughan
kendra@manufacturealabama.org
   
   
   
   
APPCO Executive Director
Roy McAuley
roy@manufacturealabama.org
   
         
   

Administrative Assistant
Paige Kennedy
paige@manufacturealabama.org


   

Standing Up For Free Enterprise Standing Up For Alabama's Manufacturing Jobs Affecting Outcomes in Montgomery

Copyright© 2007 Manufacture Alabama
All rights reserved

Webmaster